Program Bilgisi

Seviye
Yüksek Lisans
Süre
2 yıl
Dil
İngilizce

Temel bilgiler

3 resmî kaynakSon kontrol: 31 Ağustos 2026

Kampüs

Two campuses, both used during the programme: Trento (University of Trento, Department of Civil, Environmental and Mechanical Engineering - DICAM, Mesiano/Povo area, Trento) and Bozen-Bolzano (Free University of Bozen-Bolzano, Faculty of Engineering, NOI Techpark, Bolzano). Students attend classes at both universities and the timetables are coordinated to make travel between the two sites feasible.

Derece Sınıfı

LM-30

Kabul Tipi

Restricted access (numero programmato) - the UniTrento course page lists 'ACCESS: Programmed'. Admission is by a public selection call with a merit-based ranking list, not open access and not TOLC/SAT-based. A total of 50 places is available: 40 for EU citizens and citizens given parity of treatment (20 in the Early Bird session + 20 in the Late session) and 10 reserved for non-EU citizens living abroad; unfilled non-EU places are released to EU/equivalent candidates. IMPORTANT ADMINISTRATIVE CHANGE: for academic year 2026/2027 the whole application and admission procedure is managed by the Free University of Bozen-Bolzano, not by UniTrento - the UniTrento page states 'Application and admission for a.y. 2026/2027 are managed by Free University of Bozen - Bolzano and will start in March 2026' and links to the unibz application and admission page. In 2025/2026 the same programme was instead administered by UniTrento through its own public selection call (DICAM). Applicants therefore apply through the unibz Application Portal for 2026/27, while the degree remains the joint inter-university LM-30 of Trento and Bolzano.

Resmî Eğitim Dili

Fully English. The University of Trento course page states the programme is 'taught entirely in English' and lists 'LANGUAGE: English'; the Free University of Bozen-Bolzano 2026/27 admission sheet states 'The official teaching language is English'. One nuance: because the partner university (unibz) is a trilingual institution, the official brochure adds 'Courses will be taught in English (Optional courses could be offered also in Italian and German)', and the 2025/2026 UniTrento admission call states 'The main language of the course is English. Some courses are offered in German and in Italian.' Only English at B2 is required for admission; no Italian or German requirement exists. The Italian/German element concerns a subset of optional/elective courses, so the programme is best described as English-taught with optional non-English electives rather than a genuinely mixed-language programme.

Başvuru koşulları ve tarihleri sık sık değişebilir. Başvurmadan önce bilgileri mutlaka resmî kaynaktan kontrol et; kaynak bağlantıları sayfanın altında.

University of Trento

İtalya'nın yaşam kalitesi en yüksek şehrinde, özellikle bilgisayar ve hukuk alanında üst düzey eğitim.

Kaynaklı kabul dosyası

Başvuru takvimi

AB / AEA adayları

Academic year 2026/2027 (procedure run by the Free University of Bozen-Bolzano). EARLY BIRD APPLICATION: 2 March 2026 to 28 April 2026, by 12:00 noon local time (20 places); online language exams 16 March 2026 (registration 2-9 March) and 16-17 and 20-21 April 2026 (registration 24 March - 8 April); ranking lists published by 27 May 2026; first tuition instalment to be paid by 5 June 2026 noon; enrolment from 10 July to 13 October 2026 noon. LATE APPLICATION (EU citizens and equivalents only): 28 May 2026 to 20 August 2026, by 12:00 noon local time (20 places); online language exams 22-26 June 2026 (registration 28 May - 15 June) and 27 July 2026 (registration 10-19 July); ranking lists published by 3 September 2026; first instalment by 11 September 2026 noon; enrolment from publication of the ranking list until 13 October 2026 noon. ADDITIONAL SESSIONS: the Faculty of Engineering may open further application sessions for individual programmes in August and September 2026 if places remain; these are announced separately and had not been published as of the source's last update (21 May 2026). LATE ENROLMENT: candidates who obtain their Bachelor's qualification after the enrolment deadline may submit a late enrolment request and, only if study places are still available, may enrol by 11 December 2026. Any remaining Early Bird places are carried over into the Late Application session. NOTE: the '27 November 2026' final application deadline stated in the research brief could not be confirmed in any official source; the only late-2026 date published for this programme is the 11 December 2026 late-enrolment cut-off.

AB / AEA dışı adaylar

Academic year 2026/2027: non-EU citizens living outside Italy have ONLY ONE application window - the Early Bird session, 2 March 2026 to 28 April 2026 by 12:00 noon local time, for the 10 reserved places. The unibz admission sheet is explicit: 'Only one application period is offered. After the deadline it is not possible to apply anymore.' Non-EU applicants are excluded from the Late Application session (28 May - 20 August 2026) and from any additional August/September sessions, which are reserved to EU citizens and citizens given parity of treatment. Application fee: EUR 50. Subsequent milestones are the same as for the Early Bird session: ranking lists by 27 May 2026, first tuition instalment by 5 June 2026 noon to secure the place, then a mandatory application on the Universitaly portal (one programme only) to obtain the study visa from the Italian diplomatic authorities, and enrolment between 10 July and 13 October 2026 noon. Within 8 working days of arriving in Italy the student must apply for the residence permit. Non-EU applicants who pay the fee but cannot obtain the enrolment documents from the Italian authorities in their country are the only category entitled to a refund. Non-EU citizens who hold a valid Italian residence permit for work, family, political or humanitarian asylum, or religious reasons and upload it are treated as 'equivalent' and follow the EU deadlines instead; a study-purpose permit or a tourist visa does not qualify.

Kabul koşulları

Akademik geçmiş
  • Qualification required - one of: (1) an Italian first-cycle (Bachelor's) degree in classes L-7 (Civil and Environmental Engineering), L-8 (Information Technology Engineering) or L-9 (Industrial Engineering) under M.D. 1648/2023 (and ex M.D. 270/04)
  • (2) an Italian Bachelor's degree in classes 8, 9 or 10 ex M.D. 509/99
  • (3) a Bachelor's degree in another class, a university diploma, or a qualification awarded abroad and recognised as suitable
Dil yeterliliği
  • English at CEFR level B2 is the entry requirement for admission; candidates who do not fulfil it are excluded from the admission procedure. There is no Italian or German language requirement for admission, even though a few optional courses may be delivered in those languages. Under the unibz 2026/27 procedure, English proficiency can be demonstrated in four ways: (1) the main teaching language of the final year of secondary school was English (recognised as C1) - for foreign qualifications, if the medium of instruction is not stated on the diploma, an additional letter from the school is required
  • (2) a Bachelor's or Master's degree taught in English (recognised as C1) - unibz graduates upload their certificates or declare unibz Language Centre exams passed (B2, B2+ or C1), and foreign graduates add a university letter stating the medium of instruction if the degree does not state it
  • (3) a recognised language certificate from the published unibz list - certificates that cannot be uploaded may be e-mailed as PDF or delivered in person to the Language Centre by the application deadline
Sınav / değerlendirme
  • No TOLC, no SAT and no written entrance examination. Selection is a merit-based evaluation of qualifications carried out by the Admissions Committee (members drawn from the UniTrento DICAM teaching staff and the unibz Faculty of Engineering, appointed by Rectoral Decree), producing a ranking list. Scoring is out of 100 points: (a) curriculum vitae - evaluation of the previous first-cycle university career, including academic and professional experience, and its consistency with the objectives of the Energy Engineering Master - up to 50 points
  • (b) evaluation of personal preparation (final degree grade, GPA and, where applicable, an interview) - up to 30 points
  • (c) English competence above B2 - up to 10 points

Hazırlanacak belgeler

  • Applications for 2026/2027 are submitted online through the unibz Application Portal. At account creation: a valid ID card or passport (front and back) - an invalid, incomplete or unreadable document leads to exclusion. Uploads required with the application: (1) QUALIFICATION - if graduated in Italy, a diploma supplement or a self-declaration under Italian D.P.R. 445/2000 of the degree awarded with final grade and passed exams, or, if not yet graduated, a certificate listing the exams passed; if graduated abroad, a diploma supplement or final degree certificate with passed exams, or a transcript of records if not yet graduated, in Italian, German or English. The document must show the final grade, exams passed with grade and date, credit points, and scientific fields (the latter only for Italian qualifications); for foreign qualifications it must also show the grading scale (minimum pass grade and maximum achievable grade). The Faculty may request course content descriptions and/or teaching hours. (2) EXCEL FILE - the template available in the application portal; applications without a completed Excel file are not considered. (3) CURRICULUM VITAE in English. Optional but score-bearing uploads: (4) the URL of a video presentation of no more than 3 minutes in which the applicant introduces themselves, their experience, their final thesis topic and their interest in energy engineering (worth up to 10 points; instructions are published on the programme page); (5) any other post-graduate/Master's diploma already awarded, with final grade, credits, marks per subject and GPA, with an official translation if not in English or Italian. Non-EU citizens with a valid Italian residence permit who wish to be treated as equivalent must upload a copy of that permit (permits for study reasons and tourist visas are not valid); failure to upload it means being treated as a non-EU citizen living abroad. Non-EU citizens living abroad pay an application fee of EUR 50 and, after admission, must apply on the Universitaly portal to obtain the study visa. AT ENROLMENT, holders of a foreign university degree must additionally upload: the Bachelor's degree diploma; an official translation into Italian (not needed if issued in German or English); a Diploma Supplement showing at least 180 ECTS and access to master-level study; plus, depending on the country - for EU countries, Switzerland, Norway, Iceland and Liechtenstein, a Statement of Correspondence from the ARDI database; for non-EU countries signatory to the Lisbon Convention, an ARDI Statement of Correspondence plus a CIMEA Statement of Verification; for non-EU countries not signatory to the Lisbon Convention, a CIMEA Statement of Comparability plus a CIMEA Statement of Verification. Note: the earlier UniTrento-administered 2025/2026 call required a passport/ID copy, the Bachelor's diploma, an academic transcript with grading scale and SSD codes, the English language qualification, a mandatory video presentation URL, any post-graduate diploma, and payment of a EUR 30 application fee.

Sonraki adımlar

Kaynak izi3 resmî kaynak

Kaynaklarda netleşmeyenler

  • Resmî Eğitim Dili
  • Kampüs
  • AB / AEA adayları
  • AB / AEA dışı adaylar
  • Ücretler
  • 1) ACCESS LIMITATION: corsi.unitn.it, www.unitn.it, international.unitn.it and infostudenti.unitn.it are behind a WAF/bot-protection layer - direct fetches returned HTTP 405 (corsi.unitn.it, including every /sites/cds/files/*.pdf path) and HTTP 503 (infostudenti.unitn.it). All UniTrento content above was therefore read from Internet Archive snapshots retrieved via curl with the id_ raw-content prefix (admission page snapshot 20260310154030, course home 20260513170406, documents page 20251212164832, and the 2025/2026 call PDF snapshot 20250901202040), not from the live site. www.dicam.unitn.it and webapps.unitn.it/Apply were directly reachable; the UniTrento Apply portal home page showed no Energy Engineering call, which is consistent with the 2026/27 procedure having moved to unibz. The archived UniTrento programme-overview page could not be retrieved (repeated web.archive.org timeouts). 2) CROSS-DOMAIN SOURCE: the research scope restricted sources to unitn.it domains, but for a.y. 2026/2027 the UniTrento admission page itself explicitly delegates the entire procedure to the Free University of Bozen-Bolzano and links there. All 2026/27 deadlines, places, requirements, documents and fees above therefore come from official unibz sources (the unibz programme page and the official 'Application and Admission' and brochure PDFs, last updated 21 May 2026), which are the authoritative published sources for this joint programme this year. UniTrento sources were used for the programme identity, department, language and the previous 2025/2026 call. 3) DEADLINE IN THE BRIEF NOT CONFIRMED: the research brief stated a final application deadline of 27 November 2026. No official source contains that date. The published 2026/27 windows are 2 March - 28 April 2026 (Early Bird, all categories) and 28 May - 20 August 2026 (Late, EU only), with a possible additional EU-only session in August/September 2026 and a late-enrolment cut-off of 11 December 2026 for candidates who graduate after the enrolment deadline. The 27 November 2026 figure should be treated as incorrect or as referring to a different UniTrento programme unless the university confirms otherwise. 4) ADMINISTRATIVE SEAT CHANGES BY YEAR: in 2025/2026 UniTrento was the administrative seat (application through the UniTrento Apply portal, EUR 30 application fee, UniTrento fee scale up to EUR 6,000/year for non-EU with score-based reductions and mobility scholarships). In 2026/2027 unibz is the administrative seat (application through the unibz Application Portal, EUR 50 fee for non-EU living abroad, flat EUR 1,200/year unibz fee). Whether the seat alternates on a fixed cycle, and therefore what will apply to 2027/2028, could not be established. Applicants must check which university is running the call for their intake year. 5) TUITION: the EUR 1,200 figure is the unibz fee stated on the 2026/27 admission sheet and is presented there as the programme fee without a separate non-EU band; it was not possible to confirm from a dedicated unibz fee table that non-EU citizens living abroad pay exactly the same amount, nor to verify province-level (Alto Adige) fee-reduction brackets. UniTrento's own fee pages remain relevant only for the earlier UniTrento-run edition. Scholarship availability for non-EU students under the 2026/27 unibz-run procedure is unclear: the 2025/2026 UniTrento call offered mobility scholarships to non-European candidates scoring at least 70/100, but the unibz 2026/27 sheet mentions only Italian-government and Province of Bozen-Bolzano scholarships. 6) TEACHING LANGUAGE NUANCE: this is an English-taught programme, but not a purely monolingual one - both the UniTrento 2025/26 call ('Some courses are offered in German and in Italian') and the unibz brochure ('Optional courses could be offered also in Italian and German') flag non-English electives, and unibz is a trilingual university whose student testimonials refer to a 'trilingual environment'. Unlike most unibz trilingual programmes, however, only English B2 is required for admission - no Italian or German entry level is imposed - so language is not a hidden barrier here. Which specific optional courses are non-English in 2026/27 could not be verified. 7) CAMPUS: the brochure states the campuses are 'NOI Techpark Bozen-Bolzano and Trento'. The exact Trento teaching site (DICAM is based in Mesiano, with other engineering teaching at Povo) and the split of teaching between the two cities per year/curriculum were not verifiable from the accessible sources; students should expect to attend at both locations. 8) DEGREE AWARDED: the programme is described as inter-university/joint (LM-30) between UniTrento and unibz, but whether the final qualification is issued as a joint degree certificate by both universities or by the university of enrolment alone could not be confirmed from the accessible official pages. Older indexed UniTrento material described UniTrento as 'the administrative seat of the course', which is no longer accurate for 2026/27. 9) UNITRENTO 2026/27 CALL DOCUMENT: no UniTrento-issued admission call PDF for 2026/2027 was found for this programme; the archived 'Program guide and documents' page (December 2025) still lists only the 2025/2026 call. This is consistent with the procedure having moved to unibz, but a later-published UniTrento document cannot be excluded because the live site is unreadable. 10) SSD CODES: the 2026/27 unibz sheet uses the new Italian SSD codes (MATH-/CHEM-/PHYS-/IIND-/CEAR- etc.) while the 2025/26 UniTrento call used the former codes (MAT/, CHIM/, FIS/, ING-IND/, ICAR/). The two lists are close but not identical - for example the 2025/26 UniTrento list did not include ING-IND/09 or ING-IND/24, which appear in the unibz 2026/27 list. The 2026/27 unibz list has been used as authoritative.
  • Programme page link note: https://corsi.unitn.it/en/energy-engineering (UniTrento programme site; the short link https://international.unitn.it/masterenergy redirects here). Partner university page: https://www.unibz.it/en/faculties/engineering/master-energy-engineering . Department: https://www.dicam.unitn.it/en
  • Call for applications link note: For a.y. 2026/2027 (procedure managed by unibz): application and admission page https://www.unibz.it/en/faculties/engineering/master-energy-engineering/?group=application and the official downloadable admission sheet 'Master in Energy Engineering 2026/27 - Application and Admission' https://www.unibz.it/assets/CoursesPDF/master-in-energy-engineering_admission-information_en_GB.pdf (last update 21.05.2026); programme brochure https://www.unibz.it/assets/CoursesPDF/master-in-energy-engineering_brochure_en_GB.pdf . UniTrento admission landing page pointing to unibz: https://corsi.unitn.it/en/energy-engineering/enrollment/admission-and-enrollment . For the previous a.y. 2025/2026 (UniTrento-run public selection): English translation https://corsi.unitn.it/sites/cds/files/2025-01/call-for-admission-ms-energy-eng-en-25-26.pdf and the binding Italian version https://corsi.unitn.it/sites/cds/files/2025-01/bando-ammissione-lm-energy-eng-it-25-26.pdf . Programme regulations: https://corsi.unitn.it/sites/cds/files/2025-09/regolamento-didattico-lm-energy-engineering-2025.pdf ; study manifesto 2025/2026: https://corsi.unitn.it/sites/cds/files/2025-06/manifesto-lm-ingegneria-energetica-25-26.pdf
  • Tuition and fees link note: For a.y. 2026/2027 the programme is administered by the Free University of Bozen-Bolzano, so unibz fees apply: total EUR 1,200 per academic year, paid in two instalments of EUR 600 (the first includes the EUR 16 revenue stamp, the second due by March of the following year) - https://www.unibz.it/en/home/study/tuition-fees-and-contributions/ (programme page: https://www.unibz.it/en/faculties/engineering/master-energy-engineering). Exemptions apply to students with a recognised disability under Law 104/1992 or a disability of 66% or more, and to foreign students holding an Italian government scholarship; holders of a Province of Bozen-Bolzano scholarship receive a refund. For reference, the University of Trento fee pages (which governed the 2025/2026 UniTrento-run edition, with a maximum of EUR 6,000 per year for non-EU citizens living abroad, reduced or waived according to the admission score) are: https://www.unitn.it/en/study/fees-scholarships-accommodation/tuition-fees and https://www.unitn.it/en/study/fees-scholarships-accommodation/tuition-fees/non-eu-citizens/masters-degrees-english [uncertain]

Başvurmadan önce bu noktaları resmî çağrıda doğrula.

  1. Resmî program sayfasıcorsi.unitn.it

    Program ve akademik koşullar

    22 kaynak alıntısı
    “corsi.unitn.it/en/energy-engineering/enrollment/admission-and-enrollment (Internet Archive snapshot 10 March 2026) - 'Application and admission for a.y. 2026/2027 are managed by Free University of Bozen - Bolzano and will start in March 2026. Detailed information and calendar are available at Application and admission page of Free University of Bozen - Bolzano.'”
    “corsi.unitn.it/en/energy-engineering (Internet Archive snapshot 13 May 2026) - 'an inter-university course between the Universities of Trento and Bolzano'; 'The course is taught entirely in English.'; course overview box: 'TYPE OF DEGREE: Master's degree / DURATION: 2 years / CREDITS: 120 / LANGUAGE: English / ACCESS: Programmed / DEPARTMENT: Department of Civil, Environmental and Mechanical Engineering'.”
    “unibz.it - 'Master in Energy Engineering 2026/27 - At a glance: Degree class: LM-30; ECTS credits: 120 ECTS; Duration of the course: 2 years; Courses will be taught in English (Optional courses could be offered also in Italian and German); Places available: 40 EU + 10 Non-EU; Campus: NOI Techpark Bozen-Bolzano and Trento'; 'In collaboration with the University of Trento.'”
    “unibz.it Application and Admission 2026/27 - 'Early Bird Application: Application: 02/03 - 28/04/2026 (by noon local time) ... Publication of ranking lists: by 27/05/2026; Payment of the 1st instalment of the tuition fees: by 05/06/2026 (by noon local time); Enrolment: from 10/07 - 13/10/2026 (by noon local time)'.”
    “unibz.it Application and Admission 2026/27 - 'Late Application (only for EU citizens): Application: 28/05 - 20/08/2026 (by noon local time) ... Publication of ranking lists: by 03/09/2026; Payment of the 1st instalment of the tuition fees: by 11/09/2026'.”
    “unibz.it Application and Admission 2026/27 - 'Additional Application Session (only for EU citizens): The Faculty can open additional application sessions for single study programmes in August and in September if there are available places.'”
    “unibz.it Application and Admission 2026/27 - 'Available places: EU citizens and citizens given parity of treatment - Early Bird Application: 20; Late Application: 20. Non-EU citizens (living abroad) - Early Bird Application: 10.'”
    “unibz.it Application and Admission 2026/27 - 'Non-EU-Citizens (living outside of Italy): Only one application period is offered. After the deadline it is not possible to apply anymore. Application fee: EUR 50.'”
    “unibz.it Application and Admission 2026/27 - 'The minimum average grade required in the bachelor's degree (excluding the final exam) is 22/30 (according to the Italian grading system).'”
    “unibz.it Application and Admission 2026/27 - entry qualifications: 'a bachelor degree in the Italian degree classes L-7 (Civil and Environmental Engineering), L-8 (Information Technology Engineering) or L-9 (Industrial Engineering) M.D. 1648/2023 (and ex M.D. 270/04)'; alternative route requires 'Minimum 24 ECTS credit points' in the mathematics/statistics areas, 'Minimum 16 ECTS credit points' in the chemistry/physics/materials areas and 'Minimum 45 ECTS credit points' in the engineering areas listed.”
    “unibz.it Application and Admission 2026/27 - 'The official teaching language is English. Therefore, the following language requirements apply, otherwise you will be excluded from the admission procedure: Entry level (to gain admission) English: B2.'”
    “unibz.it Application and Admission 2026/27 - required uploads: '1. Qualification ... 2. Excel file: Please use the file available in the application portal. Applications without a completed excel file will not be considered. 3. Curriculum vitae (in English)'; optional: '4. URL (optional): about a video presentation which does not have to last more than 3 minutes.'”
    “unibz.it Application and Admission 2026/27 - scoring: 'a) Curriculum vitae ... (max. 50 points); b) Evaluation of personal preparation (final degree grade, GPA, and, if applicable, an interview) (max. 30 points); c) Further language competences in English if the level is higher than B2 (max. 10 points); d) video presentation (optional) (max. 3 minutes) (max. 10 points)'; 'Candidates awarded a score of 50/100 or more will be declared eligible for the programme and ranked accordingly. In case of candidates having the same score, priority will be given to the youngest applicant.'”
    “unibz.it Application and Admission 2026/27 - adequacy of personal preparation: 'a) Achievement of a Bachelor's degree grade equal to or greater than 100/110 ... b) Completion of at least 80% of the ECTS credits of the first-level degree programme with a weighted average grade equal to or greater than 26/30 ... c) Successful performance in an oral interview aimed at verifying basic knowledge in applied thermodynamics, heat transfer, electrical engineering, and fluid machinery.'”
    “unibz.it Application and Admission 2026/27 - late enrolment: 'If you achieve your qualification after the enrolment deadline, you should not pay the tuition fees to confirm the study place. You will be able to submit a late enrolment request and, only if there are study places still available, you can enrol by 11 December 2026.'”
    “unibz.it Application and Admission 2026/27 - 'Tuition fees: Fees amount to EUR 1200. 1st instalment (EUR 600): includes the revenue stamp of EUR 16. 2nd instalment (EUR 600): must be paid by March of the following year.'”
    “corsi.unitn.it/sites/cds/files/2025-01/call-for-admission-ms-energy-eng-en-25-26.pdf (a.y. 2025/2026 call, Art. 1) - 'The present call governs admission to the inter-university Master's degree program in Energy Engineering (Class LM-30), offered jointly by the University of Trento (Department of Civil, Environmental, and Mechanical Engineering) and the Free University of Bozen-Bolzano (Faculty of Engineering) ... A total of 50 places are available, including a quota of 10 places reserved for non-European citizens. If the reserved quota for non-European citizens is not filled, these places will be made available to European and equivalent citizens.'”
    “corsi.unitn.it/sites/cds/files/2025-01/call-for-admission-ms-energy-eng-en-25-26.pdf (Art. 1.2) - 'The main language of the course is English. Some courses are offered in German and in Italian.'”
    “corsi.unitn.it/sites/cds/files/2025-01/call-for-admission-ms-energy-eng-en-25-26.pdf (Art. 2.2 iv-v) - 'A minimum average grade in the bachelor (not including the final exam) of at least 22/30 (Italian system).'; 'good knowledge of the English language, at least B2 level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages'.”
    “corsi.unitn.it/sites/cds/files/2025-01/call-for-admission-ms-energy-eng-en-25-26.pdf (Art. 4.1) - 'The selection Committee is made up of at least three members chosen from among the teaching staff of the Department of Civil, Environmental and Mechanical Engineering from the University of Trento and of the Faculty of Engineering of the Free University of Bolzano-Bozen and is nominated via Rectoral Decree.'”
    “corsi.unitn.it/sites/cds/files/2025-01/call-for-admission-ms-energy-eng-en-25-26.pdf (Art. 6, 2025/2026 UniTrento-run edition) - 'The maximum amount of annual tuition fees for non-EU citizens living abroad is EUR 6.000 per academic year', reduced by admission score (waiver 90-100/100; EUR 1,000 for 70-89.9; EUR 2,000 for 60-69.9; EUR 4,500 for 50-59.9).”
    “corsi.unitn.it/en/energy-engineering/study/program-guide-and-documents (Internet Archive snapshot 12 December 2025) - lists 'Call for admission Master's Degree in Energy Engineering 2025/2026 (pdf | 361.75 KB) - The only binding version is the Italian one' and 'Programme regulations Master's Degree in Energy Engineering 2025 (pdf | 355.6 KB) - In Italian and German'.”
  2. Başvuru çağrısıunibz.it· Ortak program sitesi

    Takvim ve belgeler

  3. Ücretlerunibz.it· Ortak program sitesi

    Harç bilgisi

Sıradaki adım

Ücretsiz ön görüşme formu açılır; program adını formda belirtebilirsin.

program

Diğer Bölümler

32 program