Brescia - Eugenia Menni Research Center, Fondazione Poliambulanza Istituto Ospedaliero, Via Leonida Bissolati 57, 25124 Brescia (advanced-materials physics labs at Cattolica's Brescia campus). Note: admissions are handled from the Rome side (Faculty of Medicine and Surgery 'A. Gemelli' / roma.unicatt.it, International Office Rome), but teaching is in Brescia.
Derece Sınıfı
LM-9
Kabul Tipi
selection call (concorso, limited places; A.Y. 2025/26 values, 2026/27 ). EU and equivalent pool: 20 places, written test + oral interview. Non-EU pool residing abroad: 10 places (Art. 1; Art. 4B of the same call mentions '5 posti' - inconsistency), applying via Cattolica International, academic-file check + remote oral interview.
Fully English (bando: "integralmente erogato in lingua inglese"; programme page language field: "Inglese"; international page: "Language of instruction: English"). Only add-on: a 2-ECTS Italian language module (or Advanced English for native Italians).
Başvuru koşulları ve tarihleri sık sık değişebilir. Başvurmadan önce bilgileri mutlaka resmî kaynaktan kontrol et; kaynak bağlantıları sayfanın altında.
Avrupa'nın en büyük özel üniversitesi. Farklı şehirlerde kampüsleri ve güçlü endüstri bağları vardır.
Kaynaklı kabul dosyası
1. Başvuru takvimi
AB / AEA adayları
A.Y. 2025/26 call (2026/27 dates not published on the pages read - ): session 1 - registration and fee payment 10 June 2025 to 29 Aug 2025 (23:59 UTC+2), written test 8 Sept 2025, oral 15 Sept 2025, final ranking from 17 Sept 2025, enrolment 17-24 Sept 2025; session 2 - registration 1 Sept 2025 to 2 Oct 2025 (23:59 UTC+2), written test 9 Oct 2025, oral 15 Oct 2025, ranking from 17 Oct 2025, enrolment 17-24 Oct 2025.
A.Y. 2025/26 call (2026/27 dates not published on the pages read - ): non-EU applicants residing abroad apply through Cattolica International from 3 March 2025 to 27 May 2025. A separate Universitaly pre-enrolment date is not stated in the call/pages read .
A.Y. 2025/26 call (2026/27 ): first-cycle degree in one of these classes (DM 1648/2023 or older equivalent): L-2 Biotechnology, L-13 Biological Sciences, L-27 Chemical Sciences and Technologies, L-29 Pharmaceutical Sciences and Technologies, L-32 Environmental/Nature Sciences, LM-13 Pharmacy, LM-41 Medicine and Surgery, LM-46 Dentistry, LM-21 Biomedical Engineering; OR a degree in another class with at least 40 CFU, of which min. 10 CFU in MAT/05, MAT/06, MAT/09, INF/01, FIS/01, FIS/07, CHIM/02, CHIM/03, CHIM/06, CHIM/08 and min. 30 CFU in BIO/09-BIO/19, MED/03, MED/04, MED/07. Foreign degrees: equivalent titles and EQF level-7 degrees are accepted if the programme commission finds the minimum curricular requirements met. Checked by: exam transcript with CFU, SSD and grade per exam (Italian degrees: sent to concorsi.medicina@pec.ucsc.it; foreign degrees: transcript + syllabi to international.admissions-rm@unicatt.it), with conformity check of the foreign title. Candidates who have not yet graduated may sit the exam but must obtain the degree by 31 December 2025 (A.Y. 2025/26). No minimum grade/CGPA found in Art. 1 of the call.
Dil yeterliliği
A.Y. 2025/26 (2026/27 ): English level not lower than B2 (CEFR), valid certificate. Accepted minimum scores: Academic IELTS 6.0
Cambridge FCE 'First Certificate' grade B. Exemption: only applicants whose access degree was delivered entirely in English. Needed at enrolment (uploaded with the enrolment documents), not needed to take the admission test. No Italian requirement stated.
A.Y. 2025/26 (2026/27 ). EU pool: (i) written test, home-based with remote proctoring, 60 minutes, 60 multiple-choice questions (10 logic/maths, 45 science - physiology, biochemistry, molecular biology, applied biology, pharmacology, anatomy, histology, general pathology, microbiology, general and organic chemistry - and 5 ethical-religious culture), max 60 points (+1 correct, -0.25 wrong, 0 blank); (ii) oral interview (dual-mode, Brescia or remote), max 60 points, on prior studies and final thesis; total max 120 points. Dates 2025/26: written 8 Sept 2025 or 9 Oct 2025; oral 15 Sept 2025 or 15 Oct 2025. Non-EU pool: no written test; academic-file conformity check, then remote oral (max 60 points) for the final ranking.
A.Y. 2025/26 call ( for 2026/27). To apply: online registration/account, participation fee EUR 120 (pagoPA; non-refundable), exam transcript of the access degree with CFU, SSD and grades (foreign degrees also syllabi of each course, sent to international.admissions-rm@unicatt.it); non-EU: online form on international.unicatt.it plus title documents for the conformity check. At enrolment: passport-type photo, valid ID, tax code (codice fiscale), baptism certificate or substitute declaration (non-baptised: Pastoral Centre attestation), signed enrolment application (includes self-declaration of degree and acceptance of the Code of Ethics), proof of payment of the first instalment (EUR 1,470 in 2025/26), English certificate (unless exempt), transfer certificate if coming from another university; medical certificate (Mantoux test, hepatitis B vaccination) within 60 days of enrolment; non-EU: type D entry visa.
Source year: ALL admission details (places, requirements, test, deadlines, documents, first instalment) come from the A.Y. 2025/26 call; the programme's own admissions page and the Cattolica International admission page still show the 2025/26 call ("Intake: October 2025", "Edition: 2") and the unicatt.it study-plan tabs stop at 2025/26 - the 2026/27 call was not found (official 2026/27 evidence of existence: fee regulation listing + "Classes start: November, 2026 (TBC)"). Treat 2026/27 dates/places as [uncertain]; nothing was assumed for 2026/27. Inconsistency inside the 2025/26 call: Art. 1 gives 10 non-EU places, Art. 4B mentions '5 posti'. Universitaly pre-enrolment date for non-EU applicants not stated in the sources read. Database check: the snapshot has no per-programme city - make sure the record's city is Brescia (teaching site), not Rome, although the call is administered via the Rome portals. The bando title contains the typo 'REGERENATIVE'. The 2025/26 written test is home-based (remote proctoring). Universitaly / MUR-Cineca catalogue pages for this programme were not retrievable via search, so not used. No bot protection encountered; no Wayback Machine used.
Re-checked 19 Eylül 2026 before import: the programme's admissions page and the Cattolica International page still show the A.Y. 2025/26 call (intake October 2025); no A.Y. 2026/27 call has been published yet, so all dates above are from the previous year.
Başvurmadan önce bu noktaları resmî çağrıda doğrula.
“Language: Inglese; Class: LM-9 R (Biotecnologie mediche, veterinarie e farmaceutiche); Campus: Brescia; Duration: 2 Years [A.Y. page shows study plans up to 2025/26]”
“integralmente erogato in lingua inglese attivo presso Fondazione Poliambulanza Istituto Ospedaliero C.R.E.M. - BRESCIA [delivered entirely in English, at Fondazione Poliambulanza, Brescia] [A.Y. 2025/26]”
“n. 20 (venti) posti per candidati comunitari ed equiparati ... n. 10 (dieci) posti per candidati non comunitari soggiornanti all'estero [20 places EU and equivalent; 10 places non-EU residing abroad] [A.Y. 2025/26]”
“certificazione di lingua inglese di livello non inferiore al B2 [English certificate not lower than B2]; ACADEMIC IELTS 6.0; TOEFL IBT 80; CAMBRIDGE ESOL FCE grade B [A.Y. 2025/26]”
“dal 10 giugno 2025 e entro e non oltre le ore 23:59 UTC+2 del 29 agosto 2025 per prendere parte alla prova scritta dell'8 settembre 2025 [from 10 June 2025 to 29 Aug 2025 for the written test of 8 Sept 2025] [A.Y. 2025/26]”
“i termini di presentazione delle domande decorreranno dal 3 marzo 2025 al 27 maggio 2025 [non-EU applications 3 March - 27 May 2025] [A.Y. 2025/26]”
“Prova scritta ... (massimo 60 punti) ... 60 quesiti a risposta multipla; Prova orale-colloquio (massimo 60 punti) [written test max 60 points, 60 multiple-choice questions; oral interview max 60 points] [A.Y. 2025/26]”
“INNOVATIONS IN BIOTECHNOLOGY APPLIED TO REGENERATIVE MEDICINE (coefficiente 0,9) [listed in the first-year fee regulation A.Y. 2026/2027] [A.Y. 2026/27]”