AB / AEA adayları
Not published on the reviewed UniBg pages for academic year 2026/2027; consult the administering University of Milano-Bicocca and the national admission notice.
Program Bilgisi
3 resmî kaynakSon kontrol: 5 Eylül 2026
Bergamo and Milan; the programme is run in collaboration with Papa Giovanni XXIII Hospital in Bergamo
LM-41
restricted access / national selection call
English (fully taught in English)
Başvuru koşulları ve tarihleri sık sık değişebilir. Başvurmadan önce bilgileri mutlaka resmî kaynaktan kontrol et; kaynak bağlantıları sayfanın altında.
Milano'ya yakın, tarihi ve sanayi açısından zengin bir şehirde işletme eğitimi.
Not published on the reviewed UniBg pages for academic year 2026/2027; consult the administering University of Milano-Bicocca and the national admission notice.
Not published on the reviewed UniBg pages for academic year 2026/2027; consult the administering University of Milano-Bicocca and the national admission notice, including any visa/pre-enrolment timetable.
The programme is a six-year single-cycle degree with nationally programmed admission. The precise 2026/2027 qualifying school credential and any foreign-qualification equivalence rules are not stated on the accessible UniBg programme/admission pages; applicants are directed to the University of Milano-Bicocca for admission information.
The programme is delivered in English. A specific English proficiency level, certificate requirement, or score threshold for 2026/2027 is not stated in the reviewed UniBg sources.
A mandatory national selective admission procedure applies. The latest accessible programme-specific UniBg admission page (academic year 2025/2026) identifies the selective test as IMAT; UniBg had not published a programme-specific 2026/2027 test notice on the reviewed page.
The programme-specific 2026/2027 document checklist is not published in the reviewed UniBg sources; applicants are referred to the University of Milano-Bicocca.
Ek belge istenebilir — güncel çağrıyı kontrol et.
Başvurmadan önce bu noktaları resmî çağrıda doğrula.
“Teaching venue: BERGAMO, MILANO; Duration: 6 years; Language: English; Access mode: National programmed (48 Places).”
“[English translation] The Medicine & Surgery programme is established as an inter-university programme and, at the end of the studies, the Master's Degree in Medicine and Surgery is awarded jointly by the University of Milano-Bicocca and the University of Bergamo. Administrative seat: Milano-Bicocca. Language of delivery: English.”
“[English translation] If you are interested in the six-year, single-cycle, inter-university degree programme in Medicine and Surgery (nationally programmed access), delivered in English, contact the University of Milano-Bicocca.”
“[English translation] Medicine and Surgery — inter-university programme with the University of Milan-Bicocca — information on the selective IMAT test is available on this page.”
“[English translation] The comprehensive contribution is calculated on the basis of the ISEEU value. The amount also varies according to the programme, year of enrolment and type of enrolment (full-time or part-time).”
Ücretsiz ön görüşme formu açılır; program adını formda belirtebilirsin.
program
11 program
Resmî İtalyan bölüm sınıfı koduna göre eşleştirildi.