Program Bilgisi

Seviye
Tek Devre
Süre
6 yıl
Dil
İngilizce

Temel bilgiler

8 resmî kaynakSon kontrol: 19 Eylül 2026

Kampüs

Rome (Universita Campus Bio-Medico di Roma, Via Alvaro del Portillo 21, 00128 Rome)

Derece Sınıfı

LM-41

Kabul Tipi

restricted access - selection call (UCBM's own written test and merit ranking, not IMAT/TOLC). A.Y. 2026/27: 68 places for Italian/EU and non-EU legally resident in Italy; 12 places for non-EU citizens residing abroad (separate call); an additional residual-places session for Italian/EU/resident candidates is open now (see deadlines)

Kaynağı gör
Resmî Eğitim Dili

Fully English (programme page: 'entirely delivered in English'; notices A.Y. 2026/27: 'Entirely taught in English'; Italian residual page: 'Didattica erogata integralmente in lingua inglese'). The admission test is also entirely in English. Some classes are shared with Engineering students. Italian is not an admission requirement.

Kaynağı gör

Başvuru koşulları ve tarihleri sık sık değişebilir. Başvurmadan önce bilgileri mutlaka resmî kaynaktan kontrol et; kaynak bağlantıları sayfanın altında.

Università Campus Bio-Medico di Roma

Roma'da mühendislik ve tıp dünyasını birleştiren, teknoloji odaklı biyomedikal eğitimi.

Kaynaklı kabul dosyası

Başvuru takvimi

AB / AEA adayları

A.Y. 2026/27 main session (Rector's Decree 505/2025; DR 555/2025): online registration 29 Oct 2025 to 6 Feb 2026, 13:00 CET (fee EUR 170); written test 19 Feb 2026; provisional ranking DR 63/2026; enrolment Phase I 2-10 Mar 2026 (first instalment EUR 8,000); language certificate for asterisked candidates by 19 Jun 2026; final ranking by 3 Jul 2026; enrolment Phase II 10-24 Jul 2026. RESIDUAL PLACES session A.Y. 2026/27 (MedTech only, Italian/EU/legally resident, D.M. 1004 of 6 Aug 2026): registration 15 Sep 2026 to 12 Oct 2026, 13:00 CEST; list of admitted candidates by 13 Oct 2026; written test 16 Oct 2026 in Rome; merit ranking by 20 Oct 2026 (page marked 'ISCRIZIONI APERTE'). A.Y. 2027/28 call: not published as of 19 Sep 2026 .

Kaynak: Başvuru çağrısı

AB / AEA dışı adaylar

Non-EU citizens residing abroad, A.Y. 2026/27 (Rector's Decree 612/2025): online registration 1 Dec 2025 to 28 Jan 2026, 13:00 CET (fee EUR 100); online proctored test 6 Feb 2026, 14:00 CET; merit ranking RD 47/2026 (call: by 13 Feb 2026); enrolment Phase I within 10 working days of the ranking; Phase II 10-24 Jul 2026; declaration of value of the diploma by 25 Sep 2026 at the latest. The notice shows 6th ranking movement with enrolment 3-7 Aug 2026 ('07/08/2026: The advancements in the merit ranking have ended'). A separate 'Reallocation for the admission of non EU citizens not resident in Italy - A.y. 2026/2027' page for MedTech exists, but its dates/call were empty in the HTML I read; the call text planned a reallocation test on 3 Sep 2026 (registration by 27 Aug 2026, marked tbc) . Separate Universitaly pre-enrolment date: not stated in UCBM's call or notice . A.Y. 2027/28 dates: not published as of 19 Sep 2026 .

Kaynak: Ek resmî kaynak 5

Kabul koşulları

Akademik geçmiş

A.Y. 2026/27 call (same call as Medicine and Surgery, checked on the MedTech notices). Secondary-school qualification giving access to university in the country of issue, obtained or to be obtained in school year 2025/26. Only a qualification after at least 12 years of schooling counts; with 10 or 11 years it must be integrated with 1-2 years of successfully completed university study (UCBM's Foundation Year also counts if exams are passed). Foreign qualifications need a Declaration of Value or a CIMEA comparability certificate. Citizenship: EU call = Italian/EU citizens and non-EU citizens legally resident in Italy; separate non-EU call = non-EU citizens not resident in Italy who need a long-stay visa (dual EU nationals and Italy-resident non-EU citizens must use the EU call). Eligibility: at least 12/60 in the test to enter the ranking (the non-EU call text says 'not less than 10/80', an apparent misprint) [uncertain: non-EU threshold]. After enrolment all students take an internal OFA test (below 60% per subject = additional learning obligations).

Dil yeterliliği
  • English at least B2 (CEFR), required for MedTech as for Medicine and Surgery (call art. 3.3 EU / 2.2 non-EU). Only certificates listed in Annex B are accepted
  • B2 level per Annex B: TOEFL iBT 46 or more, TOEIC 795 or more, Cambridge B2 First/First for Schools (or C1 Advanced), Linguaskill 160 or more, IELTS band listed as 5-6.5 for B2, Trinity ISE II, PTE Academic 37 or more, PTE General Level 3, City and Guilds (Pitman) ESOL Level 1. Statements of equivalence and certificates of attendance or test participation are not accepted. Exemption: at least one academic year in a secondary school or university taught entirely in English (certificate of attendance stating period and language
  • English only in some subjects does not qualify). Timing: upload the certificate in the application form before paying the registration fee (form is then locked); without it you may sit the test but are marked with an asterisk and must upload it later (EU call: 20 Mar - 19 Jun 2026, 13:00 CEST; non-EU call text: 19 Jun 2026, whereas the notice page says 19 Jul 2026 ) or you are excluded from enrolment. Italian not required. A.Y. 2026/27.
Kaynağı gör
Sınav / değerlendirme

Written admission test entirely in English: 100 minutes, 60 multiple-choice questions (Biology 20, Chemistry 20, Physics 20); +1 per correct answer, -0.2 per wrong answer, 0 blank; max 60. EU call: on site in Rome (Nuova Fiera di Roma), 19 Feb 2026. Non-EU-abroad call: online with remote proctoring (Proctor Exam, Chrome, PC plus smartphone), 6 Feb 2026, 14:00 CET. The same score can be used for MedTech and/or Medicine and Surgery (separate registration and fee for each). Residual-places session: written test 16 Oct 2026 in Rome. Free test simulator on the registration platform; syllabus in Annex C of the call. A.Y. 2026/27 data.

Kaynağı gör

Hazırlanacak belgeler

    • For applying (A.Y. 2026/27 call): online registration form and payment of the test fee (EUR 170 EU call / EUR 100 non-EU call)
    • English language certificate from Annex B or the English-medium schooling attendance certificate; optional disability/SLD certificate in Italian or English (sworn translation); optional ISEE Diritto allo Studio 2026 or 2025 up to EUR 28,000 for the 50% scholarship (Italian/EU/equivalent only
    • 1 scholarship for MedTech). For enrolment after winning a place: payment of the first instalment (EUR 8,000 in the call) and regional tax EUR 140; enrolment form (EUR 16 revenue stamp in EU call); diploma copy or self-declaration with grade, year and school; for foreign qualifications an official translation and legalisation by Italian diplomatic authorities plus Declaration of Value or CIMEA comparability certificate (non-EU: at the latest 25 Sep 2026); withdrawal from studies or no-impediment-to-transfer if previously enrolled elsewhere.

Sonraki adımlar

Kaynak izi8 resmî kaynak

Kaynaklarda netleşmeyenler

  • AB / AEA adayları
  • AB / AEA dışı adaylar
  • Akademik geçmiş
  • Dil yeterliliği
  • Source year: A.Y. 2026/27. The main-session registration windows (EU and non-EU) are closed on 19 Sep 2026; only the MedTech residual-places session for Italian/EU/resident candidates (registration until 12 Oct 2026, test 16 Oct 2026) is still open. No A.Y. 2027/28 call is published yet on unicampus.it, so future deadlines are [uncertain]. Differences from the database: level 'bachelor' must become single-cycle; name 'Medicine and Surgery-MedTech' vs official Medicine and Surgery 'MedTech' (punctuation only); db_school_website is a Google search link (its text even mentions Biomedical Engineering) and must be replaced by https://www.unicampus.it/en/; city Rome is correct. Conflicts/quirks: (a) non-EU language-certificate deadline: the call says 19 Jun 2026, while both non-EU notice pages (MedTech and Medicine and Surgery) say 19 July 2026 - unresolved [uncertain]; (b) non-EU call eligibility threshold reads 'not less than 10/80' while the test has 60 points and the EU call says 12/60; (c) Universitaly pre-enrolment dates are not given by UCBM's call or notices, only a warning that pre-enrolment does not guarantee a visa appointment; (d) the non-EU reallocation page for MedTech was empty in the HTML I read, so whether/when the reallocation ran is unconfirmed; (e) the English course page for MedTech does not state a key-facts 'language' line separately; the language statement is in the description and the notices. (f) Judgement call for Kerem: MedTech is a separate degree course at UCBM (own ranking and quota), so I did not mark it duplicate_or_curriculum; if the site wants one record per curriculum it could be grouped with dept_id 454, but the official structure treats them as two courses. Fee amounts on the fees page were not copied (only amounts stated in the call). No bot protection was encountered; no Wayback copies were used; Cineca/Universitaly not consulted because the university's own pages settle language and existence.

Başvurmadan önce bu noktaları resmî çağrıda doğrula.

  1. Resmî program sayfasıunicampus.it

    Program ve akademik koşullar

  2. Başvuru çağrısıunicampus.it

    Takvim ve belgeler

    1 kaynak alıntısı
    “Medicine and Surgery - MedTech academic year 2026/2027, Italian, European and equivalent citizens - Entirely taught in English - Available places 68 [A.Y. 2026/27]”
  3. Ücretlerunicampus.it

    Harç bilgisi

  4. Ek resmî kaynak 1unicampus.it

    Ek resmî başvuru kaynağı

    1 kaynak alıntısı
    “an innovative MD course with a 6-year programme entirely delivered in English designed to integrate clinical and engineering expertise [A.Y. 2026/27 (study plan 2026/2027 linked)]”
  5. Ek resmî kaynak 2unicampus.it

    Ek resmî başvuru kaynağı

    2 kaynak alıntısı
    “Didattica erogata integralmente in lingua inglese [teaching delivered entirely in English] [A.Y. 2026/27]”
    “Data apertura iscrizioni online 15 settembre 2026 - Data chiusura iscrizioni online 12 ottobre 2026, ore 13.00 CEST - PROVA SCRITTA Roma, 16 ottobre 2026 [registration opens 15 Sep 2026, closes 12 Oct 2026 13:00; written test Rome 16 Oct 2026] [A.Y. 2026/27 residual places]”
  6. Ek resmî kaynak 3unicampus.it

    Ek resmî başvuru kaynağı

    2 kaynak alıntısı
    “both courses entirely taught in English - consists a selection process based on a written test and the participation in the merit ranking [A.Y. 2026/27]”
    “Master's Degree Programme in Medicine and Surgery-MedTech, 68 places [A.Y. 2026/27]”
  7. Ek resmî kaynak 4unicampus.it

    Ek resmî başvuru kaynağı

    1 kaynak alıntısı
    “requires the knowledge of English, at least B2 level of CEFR attested by one of the language certifications exclusively listed in Annex B [A.Y. 2026/27]”
  8. Ek resmî kaynak 5unicampus.it

    Ek resmî başvuru kaynağı

    1 kaynak alıntısı
    “Online registration opening December 1st 2025 - Online registration closing January 28th 2026, 1pm CET - Available places 12 [A.Y. 2026/27]”

Sıradaki adım

Ücretsiz ön görüşme formu açılır; program adını formda belirtebilirsin.

program

Diğer Bölümler

2 program