Üniversiteye Dön
Economics and Business - University of Cassino

Program Portresi

Economics and Business

University of Cassino

Cassino

Resmi Siteyi Ziyaret Et

Program Bilgisi

Seviye
Lisans
Süre
3 yıl
Dil
İngilizce

Temel bilgiler

10 resmî kaynakSon kontrol: 19 Eylül 2026

Kampüs

Cassino (University campus, Loc. Folcara, 03043 Cassino FR, Lazio); exams are held on the Cassino Folcara campus

Derece Sınıfı

L-33

Kaynağı gör
Kabul Tipi

other - no numerus clausus (parent course 'non è a numero chiuso'); international applicants are pre-admitted by a selection committee against minimum criteria, then apply on Universitaly if a visa is needed; Italian-diploma holders take a mandatory but non-selective CISIA entry test

Kaynağı gör
Resmî Eğitim Dili

Fully English for the 'Economics and Business' curriculum (180 ECTS; thesis must be written exclusively in English). Source: unicas.it international bachelor section ('entirely taught in English') and course regulation Art. 6 ('Economics and business (in lingua inglese)'). The parent degree course page (economia-commercio) says 'Lingua di erogazione: ITA' because it lists the Italian curriculum. The only non-English element in the plan is the 6-ECTS language exam 'Italian as second language or Business English' (Year 1).

Kaynağı gör

Başvuru koşulları ve tarihleri sık sık değişebilir. Başvurmadan önce bilgileri mutlaka resmî kaynaktan kontrol et; kaynak bağlantıları sayfanın altında.

University of Cassino

Roma ve Napoli arasında, yaşam maliyeti uygun olan küçük bir öğrenci şehri.

Kaynaklı kabul dosyası

Başvuru takvimi

AB / AEA adayları

No exact 2026/27 date is published on the programme's own pages. The university's pre-admission page says pre-admission is 'usually possible between February and June, check the precise deadline fixed by each Degree Programme for this year'. The programme's enrollment page (undated) says 'Pre-admissions for the 2026/27 academic year are open!'. EU applicants who do not need a visa skip Universitaly and enrol at UNICAS after pre-admission; holders of an Italian diploma go straight to enrolment (evaluation at enrolment). Sources conflict on whether 2026/27 pre-admissions are still open (see uncertainty_notes).

Kaynak: Ek resmî kaynak 5

AB / AEA dışı adaylar

No programme-specific date published. Pre-admission (GOMP): typically February-June, see EU field. Universitaly pre-enrolment for visa applicants: the programme page says the application for the forthcoming year 'will be available only as of the end of March'; the university welcome page says Universitaly enrolment is 'usually between March and November'. National Universitaly rule for A.Y. 2026/27: visa applications 'entro e non oltre il 30 novembre 2026' [by 30 November 2026 at the latest], and institutions may set earlier dates on their own portals; none found for this programme.

Kaynak: Ek resmî kaynak 5

Kabul koşulları

Akademik geçmiş

A.Y. 2026/27 (unicas.it pre-admission pages). Secondary-school diploma of 4 or 5 years (or recognised foreign title). Committee minimums: overall high-school grade average at least 70% with mathematics grade at least 70%; 'A high school diploma or a bachelor older than 5 years will not be considered'; enrolment limited to students born between 2001 and 2008; must be 18 by 31 August 2026; page notes 'minimum requirements can change depending on the country' and lists mandatory country certificates/transcripts (Ethiopia, India/Pakistan/Bangladesh, West African countries, Kenya, Afghanistan, Kazakhstan/Kyrgyzstan/Tajikistan/Uzbekistan - minimum 12 years of total schooling). Checked by a committee on the uploaded documents (queue up to 2 weeks, decision up to 30 days).

Kaynağı gör
Dil yeterliliği

English B2 (officially recognised certificate, verifiable online; 'MOI is not accepted'). As published: TOEFL=50/59; TOEFL iBt=72/94; TOEFL iBt (new 2026 scale) 4; Duolingo>=100; IELTS=5.5; Pearson PTE>=46; Oxford Test of English>110. Uploaded at pre-admission (Step 1), not only at enrolment. No exemptions and no certificate validity period are stated on the page. No Italian language requirement is stated for this English-taught curriculum.

Kaynağı gör
Sınav / değerlendirme

International pre-admission pages mention no entry test. The course regulation (Art. 5, Senate 16/09/2025) states a compulsory but non-selective entry test on the CISIA platform before first-year enrolment (gaps are covered by pre-courses/tutoring, not exclusion), and says foreign applicants to the English curriculum apply by document evaluation. [uncertain: whether the CISIA test also applies to international applicants to the English curriculum; no 2026/27 test date found for this curriculum]

Kaynağı gör

Hazırlanacak belgeler

  • Pre-admission on GOMP (non-Italian diploma holders): high school transcript; curriculum vitae; motivation letter; certificate of proficiency in English; current valid passport or identity card; 15 EUR application fee paid by card (incomplete applications are rejected). Country-specific mandatory certificates/transcripts (Ethiopia, India/Pakistan/Bangladesh, West Africa, Kenya, Afghanistan, Central Asia, see page). Regulation also mentions an optional cover letter. Visa applicants then upload documents on Universitaly (names must match the passport) and later present the Declaration of Value / visa at enrolment (university welcome page).

Sonraki adımlar

Kaynak izi10 resmî kaynak

Kaynaklarda netleşmeyenler

  • AB / AEA adayları
  • AB / AEA dışı adaylar
  • Sınav / değerlendirme
  • 1) Structure: 'Economics and Business' is the English curriculum of the degree course 'Economia e commercio' (L-33), not a separate degree course; the parent course page labels the language 'ITA' (that is the Italian curriculum). I did not choose delete or partially_english because the English curriculum is a full 180-ECTS all-English track with its own international admission pathway; Kerem may still want the site copy to say 'English curriculum of Economia e commercio'. Unverified: how the diploma names the curriculum. 2) Regulation year: the course regulation I read was approved 16/09/2025 (A.Y. 2025/26); a 2026/27 regulation was not seen, but the 2026/27 study plan and 2026/27 pre-admission text exist. 3) Pre-admission status conflict: this programme's enrollment and admission-requirement pages say pre-admissions for 2026/27 are open (undated), while the sister site eds.unicas.it/admission/enrollment (Economics with Data Science) says 2026/27 pre-admissions are 'now closed. Visit this page again in January 2027' (read 19 Sep 2026). Applicants should check GOMP directly; treat open/closed status as [uncertain]. 4) No exact 2026/27 EU or non-EU deadline dates were found on any official page; the Feb-June window and the 30 Nov 2026 national visa date are general, not programme-specific. 5) Entry-test applicability to international applicants is not stated on the international pages. 6) 'TOEFL=50/59' is copied verbatim from the page (test variant not specified). 7) Universitaly / MUR-Cineca catalogue pages are JavaScript-driven and could not be read; the unicas GOMP catalogue was a portal shell only. No bot protection was encountered. 8) DB record matches official data: name (marketed name), level bachelor, 3 years, English, city Cassino.

Başvurmadan önce bu noktaları resmî çağrıda doğrula.

  1. Resmî program sayfasıunicas.it

    Program ve akademik koşullar

  2. Başvuru çağrısıunicas.it

    Takvim ve belgeler

    1 kaynak alıntısı
    “The following documents must be provided: high school transcript; curriculum vitae; motivation letter; certificate of proficiency in English; current (valid) passport or identity card. ... you will be invited to pay a 15€ fee to complete the application. [A.Y. 2026/27]”
  3. Ücretlerunicas.it

    Harç bilgisi

  4. Ek resmî kaynak 1unicas.it

    Ek resmî başvuru kaynağı

    1 kaynak alıntısı
    “The high-quality Bachelor Degree programs described in this section are entirely taught in English. [A.Y. 2026/27]”
  5. Ek resmî kaynak 2unicas.it

    Ek resmî başvuru kaynağı

    2 kaynak alıntısı
    “Il corso di studio si articola in due curicula: - Economia e commercio (in lingua italiana) - Economics and business (in lingua inglese) [The course has two curricula, one in Italian and one in English] [A.Y. 2025/26 regulation (approved 16/09/2025); 2026/27 regulation not seen]”
    “L'immatricolazione al I anno è preceduta da una prova di ingresso, obbligatoria ma non selettiva ... La prova si svolge sulla piattaforma CISIA. [Enrolment in year 1 is preceded by an entry test, compulsory but not selective, on the CISIA platform] [A.Y. 2025/26 regulation]”
  6. Ek resmî kaynak 3unicas.it

    Ek resmî başvuru kaynağı

    1 kaynak alıntısı
    “Bachelor Degree of ECONOMIA E COMMERCIO - L-33, Plan of studies 2026/2027 a.y., Curriculum "Economics and Business" [A.Y. 2026/27]”
  7. Ek resmî kaynak 4unicas.it

    Ek resmî başvuru kaynağı

    2 kaynak alıntısı
    “overall high school grade point average (minimum requirement: 70%) with an emphasis on math, the grade of which must not be less than 70%. A high school diploma or a bachelor older than 5 years will not be considered. [A.Y. 2026/27]”
    “an officially recognized English certificate with a B2 grade (TOEFL=50/59; TOEFL iBt=72/94; TOEFL iBt (new 2026 scale) 4; Duolingo>=100; IELTS=5.5; Pearson PTE >=46; Oxford Test of English >110). Certificates should be verifiable online. MOI is not accepted [A.Y. 2026/27]”
  8. Ek resmî kaynak 5unicas.it

    Ek resmî başvuru kaynağı

    1 kaynak alıntısı
    “It's usually possible between February and June, check the precise deadline fixed by each Degree Programme for this year [A.Y. 2026/27]”
  9. Ek resmî kaynak 6universitaly.it· Kamu portalı

    Ek resmî başvuru kaynağı

    1 kaynak alıntısı
    “entro e non oltre il 30 novembre 2026 [by 30 November 2026 at the latest] [A.Y. 2026/27]”
  10. Ek resmî kaynak 7unicas.it

    Ek resmî başvuru kaynağı

    1 kaynak alıntısı
    “Lingua di erogazione: ITA (Classe: L-33 - Scienze economiche; Durata: 3 anni) [A.Y. current (undated)]”

Sıradaki adım

Ücretsiz ön görüşme formu açılır; program adını formda belirtebilirsin.

program

Diğer Bölümler

2 program