Program Bilgisi

Seviye
Lisans
Süre
3 yıl
Dil
İngilizce / İtalyanca

Temel bilgiler

5 resmî kaynakSon kontrol: 19 Eylül 2026

Kampüs

Pescara (viale Pindaro 42), Italy

Derece Sınıfı

L-33

Kabul Tipi

selection call - programmed local access (accesso programmato locale), 200 places for A.Y. 2026/27 (100 for EU and non-EU residents in Italy, 100 for non-EU residents abroad; unused places can move between categories), chronological merit ranking after passing the minimum test score and language requirement; only those in the first 100 positions of their list may enrol

Kaynağı gör
Resmî Eğitim Dili

Partially English / bilingual: the programme page says 'Lingua del corso: Inglese Italiano'. The curriculum 'Economics, Business and Finance' is delivered in English; the curriculum 'Economia, Commercio e Finanza' is delivered in Italian. Student chooses the curriculum when applying (source: programme page and 2026/27 call). Note: the English curriculum's year-1 'FOREIGN LANGUAGE' course (6 credits) - language of that course is not stated .

Başvuru koşulları ve tarihleri sık sık değişebilir. Başvurmadan önce bilgileri mutlaka resmî kaynaktan kontrol et; kaynak bağlantıları sayfanın altında.

Università degli Studi G. d'Annunzio CHIETI-PESCARA

Adriyatik kıyısında, finansal piyasalar ve ekonomi yönetimi üzerine sağlam bir temel.

Kaynaklı kabul dosyası

Başvuru takvimi

AB / AEA adayları

  • A.Y. 2026/27: registration for the selection on Ud'A Online (https://unich.esse3.cineca.it) is open from 26 June 2026 (publication of the call) to 31 January 2027; enrolment for candidates in a qualifying ranking position from 1 July 2026 to 31 January 2027 (later admissions of candidates not initially in a qualifying position from 16 July 2026 to 31 January 2027). Enrolment fee without surcharge by 5 November 2026
  • 6 Nov-31 Dec 2026 with EUR 50 late fee
  • 1-31 Jan 2027 with EUR 100 late fee. Places are allocated in chronological order of completed registration, so early application is advisable. Source: call art. 2.2, 3, 6.1, summary table; errata corrige of July 2026 only clarifies CEnT-S sections.

Kaynak: Ek resmî kaynak 2

AB / AEA dışı adaylar

A.Y. 2026/27: the call gives no separate earlier deadline for non-EU applicants abroad: same selection registration window (26 June 2026 - 31 January 2027) and same enrolment window. In addition they must complete pre-enrolment on Universitaly (https://www.universitaly.it) attaching the test result, language certificate and foreign qualification documents; the call gives no Universitaly pre-enrolment date [uncertain - dates follow the MUR circular for 2026/27 and 2027/28]. Type D visa applications must be submitted no later than 30 November 2026 unless MUR/MAECI instructions say otherwise; enrolment fee/finalisation only after the visa is obtained; final enrolment deadline 31 January 2027 (non-extendable). Source: call art. 5 and 6.

Kaynak: Ek resmî kaynak 1

Kabul koşulları

Akademik geçmiş

Upper-secondary school diploma recognised under Italian law (5-year, or 4-year plus integrative year) or a foreign qualification recognised as suitable, obtained after at least 12 years of schooling and valid for university access in the issuing country (foreign qualifications: CIMEA statement / Declaration of Value or equivalent, apostille/legalisation, certified translation into Italian or English, plus any national academic aptitude test result). Proof of the diploma is not needed at application but at enrolment. Source: A.Y. 2026/27 call, arts. 4 and 6.4, and programme page 'Requisiti di ammissione'.

Dil yeterliliği

English curriculum: English at least B2 (CEFR), automatically recognised for native speakers or for a previous degree earned with English as medium of instruction; otherwise certificate from a recognised body (Cambridge English, Trinity College London, British Council, ETS, Pearson Edexcel PTE Academic, Pearson English International Certificate, Oxford Test of English, LanguageCert International ESOL, Gatehouse Award Classic, Duolingo, British Council Aptis ESOL General/Advanced). Uploaded at application (Attachment B). Italian curriculum: Italian at least B2 (Perugia, Roma Tre, Siena, Dante Alighieri certificates); visa applicants for the Italian curriculum must also pass an online Italian test unless exempt. No Italian test for English-curriculum visa applicants. Source: A.Y. 2026/27 call art. 2.1 B, 3, 5.2.

Kaynağı gör
Sınav / değerlendirme

Admission requires a test result, taken on or after 1 January 2024: TOLC-E or English TOLC-E with minimum score 10; or CEnT-S (sections 'Mathematics' and 'Reasoning on texts and data') with minimum normalised score 23; or SAT with minimum score 980. Passing the minimum score also removes any OFA (additional learning obligations). The call (art. 2.1) allows all these tests for both curricula; the programme page 'Requisiti' text says the English curriculum uses CEnT-S or SAT (TOLC-E for the Italian curriculum) - see uncertainty_notes. The university organises remote CISIA tests; dates 'will be announced shortly' (not stated in the call). Tests can also be taken at any CISIA-affiliated university.

Kaynağı gör

Hazırlanacak belgeler

    • For the selection registration (Ud'A Online): scan of a valid ID (front and back)
    • Attachment A - test certificate (TOLC-E, English TOLC-E, CEnT-S or SAT)
    • Attachment B - language certificate (English B2 for the English curriculum) or proof of exemption; bank account details for refunds (IBAN). Non-EU residents abroad also upload on Universitaly the test result, language proof and foreign qualification documents (diploma after 12 years of schooling with CIMEA verification/apostille and Statement of Comparability or Declaration of Value; proof of any national academic entrance test; certified translation into Italian or English). At enrolment: ID, tax code or health insurance card, passport photo (JPG, 480x480 px, 200 dpi), residence permit for non-EU residents in Italy, original/certified foreign qualification documents; visa (type D) for non-EU applicants abroad. Source: call art. 3, 4.2, 5.1, 6.1, 6.4.

Sonraki adımlar

Kaynak izi5 resmî kaynak

Kaynaklarda netleşmeyenler

  • Resmî Eğitim Dili
  • Sınav / değerlendirme
  • AB / AEA dışı adaylar
  • Source year: A.Y. 2026/2027 (official call published 26 June 2026 and programme page). No Wayback use; all official pages were readable. Programme is new: 'erogato a partire dell'a.a. 2025/26'; the call says that in 2026/27 only the first and second years of the bachelor are active. Database differences: none in name/level/city; only the language flag should be EN+IT instead of EN only. [uncertain] items: (1) Test rules conflict slightly - the 2026/27 call art. 2.1 allows TOLC-E, English TOLC-E, CEnT-S or SAT for every applicant, while the programme page 'Requisiti di ammissione' text assigns TOLC-E to the Italian curriculum and CEnT-S/SAT to the English curriculum (the key-facts box lists all four tests); the call is the binding notice (lex specialis, Italian version prevails). (2) The university-organised CISIA test dates are 'to be announced' and not found. (3) Universitaly pre-enrolment dates for non-EU applicants abroad are not given in the call; only the visa cut-off of 30 Nov 2026 is. (4) How many credits are English-taught is not stated; the English curriculum's course titles are English, but the language of the year-1 'FOREIGN LANGUAGE' course (6 credits) and of the generic 'ALTRE CONOSCENZE UTILI PER L'INSERIMENTO NEL MONDO DEL LAVORO' (3 credits) and the final exam is not stated. (5) Tuition amounts not read (link only, as required). The PDFs were read with local pdftotext after WebFetch saved the binary files.

Başvurmadan önce bu noktaları resmî çağrıda doğrula.

  1. Resmî program sayfasıunich.it

    Program ve akademik koşullar

    2 kaynak alıntısı
    “Lingua del corso: Inglese Italiano [A.Y. 2026/2027]”
    “Il CLEF si articola in due distinti curricula: - Economics, Business and Finance, erogato in lingua inglese; - Economia, Commercio e Finanza, erogato in italiano. [The CLEF is divided into two curricula: Economics, Business and Finance, delivered in English; Economia, Commercio e Finanza, delivered in Italian] [A.Y. 2026/2027]”
  2. Başvuru çağrısıunich.it

    Takvim ve belgeler

  3. Ücretlerunich.it

    Harç bilgisi

  4. Ek resmî kaynak 1unich.it

    Ek resmî başvuru kaynağı

    5 kaynak alıntısı
    “For the 2026-2027 academic year, 200 places are available, as follows: a) 100 places reserved for EU and non-EU candidates residing in Italy ... b) 100 places reserved for non-EU candidates residing abroad [A.Y. 2026/2027]”
    “TOLC-E or English TOLC-E with a minimum score of 10; CEnT-S with a minimum normalized score of 23; SAT with a minimum score of 980 [A.Y. 2026/2027]”
    “demonstrating proficiency at a level equivalent to at least B2 on the CEFR in the language of instruction (Italian for the curriculum in Economia Commercio e Finanza, English for the curriculum in Economics Business and Finance) [A.Y. 2026/2027]”
    “Registration for the selection procedure: From the date of publication of this call to 31 January 2027; Enrolment of candidates ranked in an eligible position on the merit list: From 1 July 2026 to 31 January 2027 [A.Y. 2026/2027]”
    “Visa applications must be submitted ... no later than 30 November 2026 [A.Y. 2026/2027]”
  5. Ek resmî kaynak 2unich.it

    Ek resmî başvuru kaynağı

    1 kaynak alıntısı
    “Apertura iscrizioni dal 26 giugno 2026 al 31 gennaio 2027 [Registration open from 26 June 2026 to 31 January 2027] [A.Y. 2026/2027]”

Sıradaki adım

Ücretsiz ön görüşme formu açılır; program adını formda belirtebilirsin.

program

Diğer Bölümler

0 program